my painted furniture is for sale…

IMG_8474

I really enjoy decorating. I have fun just moving the furniture around in a room (of course this drives the outkeeper crazy at times). When we moved to the beautiful Cobblestone Cottage a lot of furniture had to go into storage out in our barn. Needless to say the outkeeper would like me to find a home for all my pieces. So….I have decided to post some of them for sale. Love this little red table that I have in the Isaac Parrish Suite which is decorated in a black and white theme perhaps this table would look great in your home. I have this piece listed for $195.

Leave a Reply

